Five Friday Faves.

Praise the Good Lord it’s Friday!!! (I say this every week)

1. Today is my cheat day.  I have been eating [pretty] healthy all week long, and I love a cheat meal on Friday night.  Last week we had this:

photo-56

If you can believe this, it tasted even better than it looks!

2. I love this.  I look forward to it way too much on Friday morning.  I don’t even have the words to tell you.

photo-57

#Dying.

3. On Saturday night we are going to the duck basketball game.  #Ilovecollegesports  We had such a great time with my Mom and Dad at the Civil War basketball game a couple weeks ago, and I can’t wait to go back.  Even if I only get to go because the tickets were a birthday gift and the recipient had a conflict. Sad, but I’m happy to step in!

4. This.

FrozenYogurt-694x359v1.2

Seriously kids, run-don’t walk- to try this stuff. I can only vouch for the Vanilla Bean- cause that is my favorite flavor of anything ice cream related and so it’s all I’ve tried.  Someone recently told me you could freeze any kind of Greek Yogurt in the freezer and if you let it thaw for 20 min, it would taste just like frozen yogurt.  Well guess what? THEY WERE LYING.  Trust me I tried it. #fail #Istillateit #gagging I love few things more than frozen yogurt (If you are reading this, you already know about it), and I promise this does not taste like healthy food.  So so good.

5. Finally, can this be my license plate please?

photo-58

Minus the E on the end and the California, although lately this freezing, foggy, rainy weather has me considering it.

Leave a comment